Knowledge base category
To upgrade your seedbox we will need to move your slot to a different server, depending on what your needs are. Your old slot will go offline while the data is moved. Please note the following:If you are upgrading to a higher pro plan please note any bandwidth you have used on your old plan will be added to your new plan until your renew date While we will do our best to migrate your data this can fail so make sure to back up anything you can not afford to loseThe system&…
You have the option to add credits to your account via your profile page. On the right side you can choose an amount and then click the [Add Credits] button. Please Note Credit payments will not be refunded.
You can add or change your address on your profile page.
If you fail to pay your invoice by its expiry date then your slot will be suspended for 3 days. After the 3rd day you slot will be purged and all data will be deleted without any option to be recovered. Do you know up front about an issue with an upcoming invoice? Contact billing and we will do our best to hold it for a few more days for you.
If you pay the same invoice more then once it will be added as a credit to your account, which in turn will be used to pay (part of) your next invoice. If you need the money refunded please open a ticket and let us know.Please note if you have a PayPal sub running we can not pause it refuse it or adjust it it is fully in your control ( A PayPal sub means your asking PayPal to send the same amount the same time and date every month )You can cancel this from your pa…