Knowledge base Article
If you pay the same invoice more then once it will be added as a credit to your account, which in turn will be used to pay (part of) your next invoice. If you need the money refunded please open a ticket and let us know.
Please note if you have a PayPal sub running we can not pause it refuse it or adjust it it is fully in your control ( A PayPal sub means your asking PayPal to send the same amount the same time and date every month )
You can cancel this from your paypal account at any time